5/20 Buster AMPS 94, +4.5 55, +5.5 56, +8 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
PMPS 156
+5.5 127
AMPS 94

Had a busy, but domestic weekend. Not much time for posting. Feeling like I have a zillion things to do and 1 hour to do it for some reason. Buster is doing great! Time to focus on TBP - hope it isn't a zoo today. Vacation anyone?
 
Re: 5/20 Buster AMPS 94

Happy surfing today Buster. Hope work isn't a zoo. Just think happy thoughts about Buster when it gets hectic.

Have a good quiet day!
 
Re: 5/20 Buster AMPS 94, +4.5 55, +5.5 56

woo! Looking good Bu man! I think I will sneak home for one more check this afternoon. Usually, the first dose of LC food brings him right back up, but not today I guess. We'll probably hold the dose through one more cycle tonight and shave in the morning. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top