6/27 Jessica AMPS 366 (Plan to increase dose)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good luck with Jessica's new dose! She'll get with the numbers program soon. It's great to hear that she's drinking less and less hungry. That's a good sign. :-D We're sending you good numbers vines and lots of energy vines and prayers.
hugs and scritches to you from us
mary and ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top