6/28 Stella AMPS/214

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mary and Stella

Member Since 2011
Stella's Condo

All Ps in place for Stella this AM ... but I malfunctioned again and we got a fur shot. grrr I think it must have gone through the skin. the insulin left some wet fur. It drives me nuts when I do that!!!!

Have a good day!
 
I hate those fur shots, but Stella will recover quickly. Marje pointed out to me one time after I had a couple of fur shots in a row that rolling the skin back instead of just pulling up gives you more skin to shoot and you are less likely to shoot a fur shot. I hope that makes sense.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top