6/29 Lucky 66+9 PMPS 75 65+1 64+2 72+3 92+10

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
AMPS 69 71+1 71+2 44+3 55+4 52+6 62+8
I don't want a lower number this morning have to leave go get strips for Lucky,
Already getting hot I have had fans on all morning now we have humidity. Spilled ~O) OH no
well back in a bit.
6/28 AMPS 116 78+2 80+5 115+9
PMPS 106 109+1 98+2 75+9

Lucky'sCondo
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky AMPS 62 stalling shot

UP, Lucky.
Your mommabean needs to go!
Hope he'll be safe to shoot and you can go out soon, Linda.
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky AMPS 62 stalling shot

Hope he comes up enough for you to shoot, Linda. Hard keeping enought strips on hand you need to test so much, but it means good things for Lucky!!
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky 62 AMPS 69 took shot gave HC

had to trust he would keep coming up gave HC and reg food, will keep checking didn't want to stall anymore he has bounced up before. Cross paws nailbite_smile
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky 62 AMPS 69 took shot gave HC

Thank you for visiting and info on lancets.

Oh, Linda!
Lucky LOVES you!
I think kitties know we do these things to help them :-D

Good shooting, and hope he'll surf safely!
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky 62 AMPS 69 took shot gave HC

Linda, I think Lucky is trying to tell you something with all those pretty blues and greens.

Hope you got to pick up those test strips.
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky 62 AMPS 69 71+1 71+2

Just gave more HC out the door now to pick up strips, surf for half hour buddy :smile:
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky 62 AMPS 69 71+1 71+2 44+4.5

Made it back traffic bad, Lucky on table meowing at me tested real fast, Just gave little more HC and reg he is happy :smile:
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky AMPS 69 71+1 71+2 44+3 55+4

Lucky is liking those lower numbers lately, isn't he? Doesn't allow you much sleep at night though. I've been there. But look at all those lovely greens on your SS.

I'm not sure about the reduction if you had one just recently. I'd wait for much more experienced eyes than mine to come in and look. :)

Surf safely, Lucky!!
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky AMPS 69 71+1 71+2 44+3 55+4

Lucky is definitely on a mission!!!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

eta: on the reduction...this is his fourth cycle since his last reduction. I think it's up to you, Linda. This could still be a little bit of depot from the higher dose as it can affect up to six subsequent cycles. I think I'd see what the rest of the cycle does and where he is at PMPS. If he's still flat green, you might want to try a reduction because you can take him back up. If he goes up, you could hold for another cycle or so. Use your gut...do you feel you are having to work hard to keep his numbers up today? If so, you might want to think about the reduction.
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky AMPS 69 71+1 71+2 44+3 55+4 52+6

Will be checking him again soon and will put up the flags if needed will see he does like his low greens
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky 66+9 PMPS 75 dosing Advice tonight

Do i dare give him the 1.50 after his numbers today or should I drop him
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky 66+9 PMPS 75 dosing Advice tonight

Why don't you try a reduction? The 44 could be depot but....if you need a break, take him down and see how he does.

What do you think?

To answer your very good question on Gracies condo, yes...Tobey gets 250 mg bid maintenance dose of L-lysine and 500 mg bid when he has a flare up. He also gets allerplex which really helps the snuffy nose. Thank you for mentioning it!
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky 66+9 PMPS 75 dosing Advice tonight

yes I think I will try lowering his dose, it's been a very hot long day inn this place, I think we both need a break tonight. No AC sucks, I will have to try allerplex for Lucky think he needs extra help
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky 66+9 PMPS 75 dosing Advice tonight

You still need to watch him.....he's been liking green alot!

The allerplex is made by Standard Process. Ella uses it for Rusty, too, and I have Gracie on it right now because the clavamox has made her itchy.

Hope you get some rest with that heat.
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky 66+9 PMPS 75 ok did decrease

Congrats on the reduction Linda :-D Lucky has been really keeping you busy, and loving the green numbers. His SS looks so pretty!
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky 66+9 PMPS 75 65+1

yes, he dropped already,time for cold shower it's 63 outside but 76 in here just no air flow in this place. will feed him a little see what he does.Thanks for info on allerplex will have to get some I think Ella said something awhile back I need to write it down.
 
Re: 6/29 Lucky 66+9 PMPS 75 65+1 64+2 72+3

Surf nicely, Lucky! Congrats on the reduction!

Oh y'all must not need air conditioning much in Oregon. Down here in Texas, well it's on like 3/4 of the year. :) Unless we have a cool spring.
 
Well after a really hot sleeping night no breeze make it hard to sleep tossed and turned. Lucky let me stay in bed 40 extra minutes yeah. He surfed nice through the nigh that MC food helped
 
Morning Linda, congrats on the reducie and good for you with the extra sleep and Lucky allowing it. :-D I hope it cools off there today. It was 73 degrees here at 4 am! Have a nice day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top