Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
6/28
AMPS=350 ~.75u Lev (4th cycle)
+4=339
+8=308
PMPS=329 ~.75u Lev (5th cycle)
+4=401
+8=330
AMPS=317 ~F.75u Lev (increased dose 1st cycle)
Yesterday
Shadow has 4 Ps today. He ate his breffis after getting his meds....
and Dyana....the script was for half a 4mg tab of Cyproheptadine so that is what I have been giving him.....
Do you suppose that 1/4 a tab would do the trick?
Likewise with the Ondansetron 4 mg tablet....script says one half tablet....
He has been eating consistently and I don't want to mess that up but I will try cutting it in half if you think that might be enough....we could try 1/4 a tablet I suppose.
He met me in the bathroom this morning and seemed like his old self. I ordered Paw Lickin chicken on Ella's recommendation so I hope they like it. I guess Raja had enough to eat since she left the plate unattended and Shadow went back for fresh turkey and the remainder of his breffis after about an hour or so. He cleaned the plates. Love seeing him eat!!!
Hope you all have a great day! Hugs!
AMPS=350 ~.75u Lev (4th cycle)
+4=339
+8=308
PMPS=329 ~.75u Lev (5th cycle)
+4=401
+8=330
AMPS=317 ~F.75u Lev (increased dose 1st cycle)
Yesterday
Shadow has 4 Ps today. He ate his breffis after getting his meds....
and Dyana....the script was for half a 4mg tab of Cyproheptadine so that is what I have been giving him.....
Do you suppose that 1/4 a tab would do the trick?
Likewise with the Ondansetron 4 mg tablet....script says one half tablet....
He has been eating consistently and I don't want to mess that up but I will try cutting it in half if you think that might be enough....we could try 1/4 a tablet I suppose.
He met me in the bathroom this morning and seemed like his old self. I ordered Paw Lickin chicken on Ella's recommendation so I hope they like it. I guess Raja had enough to eat since she left the plate unattended and Shadow went back for fresh turkey and the remainder of his breffis after about an hour or so. He cleaned the plates. Love seeing him eat!!!
Hope you all have a great day! Hugs!