Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
6/27 condo
AMPS-202
+2-256
+6-58
+7-68
+10-118
PMPS-238
+2-303
+6-195
Accidentally gave Tip her shot about 45mins early this morning, didn't realize it until after she had finished eating Can't remember what woke me up though. I might've set my alarm wrong, it might've been the cats demanding food early. But I've got to slowly move her shot time back down to her normal. But because it was early enough to be considered a dose increase, I didn't change her dose despite the 58, though the greens were nice to see.
I enjoyed visiting my dad. I definitely enjoyed getting to sleep in for once. :lol: Was also glad that testing Tip and giving her insulin went fine, my grandpa also did well with testing her throughout the day.
AMPS-202
+2-256
+6-58
+7-68
+10-118
PMPS-238
+2-303
+6-195
Accidentally gave Tip her shot about 45mins early this morning, didn't realize it until after she had finished eating Can't remember what woke me up though. I might've set my alarm wrong, it might've been the cats demanding food early. But I've got to slowly move her shot time back down to her normal. But because it was early enough to be considered a dose increase, I didn't change her dose despite the 58, though the greens were nice to see.
I enjoyed visiting my dad. I definitely enjoyed getting to sleep in for once. :lol: Was also glad that testing Tip and giving her insulin went fine, my grandpa also did well with testing her throughout the day.