ecurie
Member Since 2012
yesterday
today
amps---148
+2------118
+3.5-----66
5.5------58 DH fed 1.5 tsp 8% - whoops!
6.5------80 yup..it's the 8% talkin
pmps---76 ummm?
Morning All!
All Ps in place this morning. Ollie gave kisses and went btb. I went with him for a few... got some more kisses
Ok,.. Changing shot time.
We would like to leave at 4:30 on Sun. July 7..to return just before midnight. Here's what i'm thinking might work. please let me know if it seems safe for him.
tonight 7/3 move shot from 6pm to 5:45
7/4 move amps and pmps to 5:15
7/5 move amps and pmps to 4:45
7/6 move amps and pmps to 4:15
7/7 leave amps and pmps at 4:15
my worry is that he'll get his shot and then we'll be out the door with no test until +7. I can leave extra food in his automats. I have a 2 compartment and a 5 compartment .
I think this might be ok since he hasn't been running very low on this dose. We've got tickets to see The Eagles at Summerfest and i'd like to go but i've seen them before and i certainly can just bag it and stay home.
I've also thought about just skipping his pm shot on 7/7 but it seems a little drastic. Although i wouldn't have to worry, i'd feel like i was sabotaging him for my personal good time.
Any thoughts and advice are very very much appreciated.
many prayers for all our kitties and beans. blue skies to all
xoxo mary and ollie
today
amps---148
+2------118
+3.5-----66
5.5------58 DH fed 1.5 tsp 8% - whoops!
6.5------80 yup..it's the 8% talkin
pmps---76 ummm?
Morning All!
All Ps in place this morning. Ollie gave kisses and went btb. I went with him for a few... got some more kisses
Ok,.. Changing shot time.
We would like to leave at 4:30 on Sun. July 7..to return just before midnight. Here's what i'm thinking might work. please let me know if it seems safe for him.
tonight 7/3 move shot from 6pm to 5:45
7/4 move amps and pmps to 5:15
7/5 move amps and pmps to 4:45
7/6 move amps and pmps to 4:15
7/7 leave amps and pmps at 4:15
my worry is that he'll get his shot and then we'll be out the door with no test until +7. I can leave extra food in his automats. I have a 2 compartment and a 5 compartment .
I think this might be ok since he hasn't been running very low on this dose. We've got tickets to see The Eagles at Summerfest and i'd like to go but i've seen them before and i certainly can just bag it and stay home.
I've also thought about just skipping his pm shot on 7/7 but it seems a little drastic. Although i wouldn't have to worry, i'd feel like i was sabotaging him for my personal good time.
Any thoughts and advice are very very much appreciated.
many prayers for all our kitties and beans. blue skies to all
xoxo mary and ollie