07/04 Furball AMPS=271 +5.5=297 PMPS=279

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 07/04 Furball AMPS=271

Morning Carla, Happy 4th. I hope that Furball gives you those blues that you are looking for. Good luck with the increase, if you decide to. Have a great 4 day weekend!
 
Re: 07/04 Furball AMPS=271

Morning Carla,
YAHOOOO a 4 day weekend! enjoy your btb and i hope you wake up to a nice Furball slide.
have a great weekend..sneak in lots of fun.
hugs and scritches from us
 
Re: 07/04 Furball AMPS=271

Morning Carla,

Woot woot for four day weekends! I am taking tomorrow off too :-D Enjoy the btb, and hoping for a cool, blue slide for Furball!

Happy 4th of July!!
 
Re: 07/04 Furball AMPS=271

Enjoy your 4 day weekend!!!
I hope Furball will slide down to blue.
 
Re: 07/04 Furball AMPS=271

Carla, hope you have a fabulous day today and enjoy the 4 day weekend!! Thanks for your visits and support yesterday, and hope you see some blue from the missy!!!

Jo
 
Re: 07/04 Furball AMPS=271

Happy 4th of July, Carla & Furball!! Ok, Miss Furball, time to slide to the blues as a part of your Patriotic duty! :-D
 
Unfortunately no blue today. Furball had a fairly flat yellow day. I increased her dose tonight. I got my calipers to adjust them for the increase and the battery is dead. I'll have to get it replaced. I gave a little more juice than what I have been giving. I am calling it 2.75 units, but until I get the calipers adjusted I won't have an accurate dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top