7/5 KT AMPS 87 +2-123 Dakota AMPS 138 +5-41 +10-101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squeaky and KT (GA)

Member Since 2011
Good Afternoon World! Welcome to our home! Yesterday

KT
AMPS 87
+2 - 123

OH WOW! We've got a GREEN AMPS! He's still being picky about food - now he wants either tuna or fresh chicken. He's up and roaming about instead of sleeping. 4 P's in place, he doesn't want to play. We'll see where this takes us today - probably a big bounce.... ohmygod_smile

DAKOTA
AMPS 138

BLUE! WOOT WOOT! BLUE AGAIN! It's not green yet but that's OK, I'm OVERJOYED with these numbers we're seeing now. He's FINALLY figured out he's furever HOME! I can see it all over - numbers, body, eyes...it all says he's happy. When boomers were going on last night, all 4 of them were lined up wide eyes peeking out from under the bed.

We're now calling SUCCESS with our last integration! We no longer have ANY cats in the cattery - Miss Tiger Lily is full time inside with Pepper/Schniggles! When we had our 'California Crew' that were inside or in backyard privacy fence, it was wonderful for them. Peanut was the last but Lily was staying in there when Peanut crossed - she wasn't interested in being anywhere else right then. I finally decided FOR HER that she wasn't going to stay by herself anymore - she likes love and attention. We've been working on it slowly for the last 3 weeks, she and Pepper rubbed noses and did the tail winds day before yesterday - I cleaned out litter, put up food bowls, turned off fans, shut off the lights for the last time in the cattery. I didn't know it would make me sort of sad and cry a few tears for MamaKitty, Hot Rod, Delilah and Peanut...I know you all are running free, playing and waiting for me.

Thoughts and prayers for all our kitties and beans ailing.

BIG HUGE HUGS to all that visit today!!!
 
Re: 7/5 KT AMPS 87 +2-123 Dakota AMPS 138

WOOT!! for both of DA SugarBoyz!!

dancing-cats.png


Can I hire you to come to CA and help get Emma in the house?!!
 
Re: 7/5 KT AMPS 87 +2-123 Dakota AMPS 138

WOW nice numbers for both KT and Dakota today!!! Wooo! Keep up the nice numbers!! Hope you have a great day Lyresa
 
Re: 7/5 KT AMPS 87 +2-123 Dakota AMPS 138 +5-41!!

Wonderful numbers why to go keep up that good work :smile:
 
Re: 7/5 KT AMPS 87 +2-123 Dakota AMPS 138 +5-41!!

Guess who just earned a reduction AND told MamaBean he did NOT like any of my gravy foods nor does he like Karo at all!

DAKOTA!
AMPS 138
+5 - 41

Smothered gravy food with chicken dust...he's at least eating a bit, I put a drop of Karo on his lip too. His first really low numbers make me feel like a new sugarcat Mama....where did that bit of panic feeling come from? DAT does no good... ohmygod_smile

WOOT WOOT!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top