7/9 Whitey AMPS 356

Status
Not open for further replies.

ryanms3030

Member Since 2013
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=99512

Got some blues and even some greens last night on his reduced shot. Bounced to 356 this morning but I decided to shot .75 and give it another day at least since he got into the 50's last night. He really likes to keep me guessing. He's up and down and his nadir moves around anywhere from 3-6 hours
 
Hi guys .. yay for blues and greens! Fingers crossed this mornings bounce clears out quickly and you see more of :mrgreen: have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top