7/10 Tiki AMPS 149, +3 291, PMPS 272, +3 116,

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tonya and Tiki

Member Since 2011
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=98788

We are back from our vacation to Vermont (with little to no internet access, uuugh). Rained the whole time. Sun only poked its head out a couple of times the whole week. Tiki had some good days and some not so good days while we were there. He puked up a hair ball today so maybe that was the culprit of him seeming to be a little off the last couple of days. He is eating fine and sort of acting normal, just a bit more subdued. He went super low last night and earned a dose reduction. YAY Tiki!!! Did I miss anything fun while I was gone?
 
Re: 7/10 Tiki AMPS 149, +3 291, Back from Vacation

A few things, Cain went OTJ and Zeus passed away, as usual we had good times and bad times.

Congrats on the dose decrease...
 
Re: 7/10 Tiki AMPS 149, +3 291, Back from Vacation

Glad you are back and that Tiki earned a reducie....

Paws crossed that he's going to continue the downward pace.....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top