7/11 Checkers pmps 468 +3/461

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/11 Checkers amps 490 +3/377

Hi guys .. yes, checkers is coming down nicely .. fingers crossed he keeps working his way down and maybe even hits up the lagoon later! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/11 Checkers amps 490 +3/377

Yep, sounds like a nice, normal, regular day in Checkersville! Have a great one, Barb!!
 
Re: 7/11 Checkers amps 490 +3/377

Yup, it sounds good. We finally got your thunderstorms in the middle of the night. WILD!!

I hope Checkers will give you some nice numbers later today and that he's feeling good.

Have a fine day, Barb,

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 7/11 Checkers amps 490 +3/377

Nice start to the slide, keep going Checks. It is amazing how fast they get back on track after a skipped shot. I hope the thunderstorms have cleared out your rain for awhile.
 
Re: 7/11 Checkers amps 490 +3/377 +6.5/447

He decided he liked the red floor better.
Next time, I'll take my chances on testing with flashlights. Phooey!

I always wondered about the depot (shed)

-What purpose does it serve, when the cat's bg still soars from a fur shot....or skipped shot? Why doesn't the depot keep numbers steady?
-How do we even know about the depot? Is it written up somewhere, so we can read about it?

Okay, found some interesting sites about it :smile:
 
Re: 7/11 Checkers amps 490 +3/377 +6.5/447+9/314

I hope Checkers will slide down for you tonight. I know testing in the dark is a pain, but I've found the headlamp I use to see Furball's dark ear works great when there is no power.
 
Re: 7/11 Checkers amps 490 +3/377 +6.5/447+9/314

Hi Barb, last night's storm sounded frightening. Did you lose power? Thank you so much for all the research you did yesterday on Tramadol and going back to look for Checkers' experience. I hope the weather was better today. Give Checkers and furbabies scritches for me. How is Missy Parrot?
 
Re: 7/11 Checkers amps 490 +3/377 +6.5/447+9/314

Bahahaha....Carla, I have a headlamp, thanks to Ella's recommendation...I forgot about it .DUH!

Ann, power did not go out. Next time, I use my own judgement, and skip the dire warnings from TV weathermen!

I had to go out and secure everything lightweight, as the wind was terrible. The rain came down in sheets, lightening was bright and scary.....then it was over!
I wanted to give Checks his shot an hour late, but by the time I posted for advice, it was getting too late, so decided to skip.

Miss Cassie Cockatiel is sitting on 4 eggs. It takes her a month to realize they won't hatch....no daddy!
 
Re: 7/11 Checkers pmps 468

Miss Cassie Cockatiel is sitting on 4 eggs. It takes her a month to realize they won't hatch....no daddy!
:lol: :lol: Thanks for the update on Miss Cassie Cockatiel!
Checkers, let's see a nice slide, no drama though!
 
Hi Barb. Hope Checkers locates the blue or at least the yellow button on the elevator. She looks much better on the lower floors.

Got a chuckle when I read about Miss Cassie Cockatiel. We had a female cockatiel. DW use to keep a small dish of jelly beans out in the living room to snack on when watching TV. She had to stop doing it because the cockatiel was always sitting on them. Two of the jelly beans did hatch though. We named one Lima and the other Pinto.

Sounds like you had quite the storm last night. Hope you have calmer skies tonight. Have a great evening Barb.
 
I'm sure Checkers will recover from the skipped shot, you can pretend it was a fur shot, if that helps. ;-)

It's only one shot among thousands, so what goes up will come down. :YMHUG:
 
Hi Barb,
I hope Checkers will get back on track soon!
Thank you for visiting Lucy today!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top