7/13 Lucy AMPS=122;+2=113;+4=121

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Happy Saturday!

Yesterday's

7/12 AMPS=113; +2=92; +7.5=140
7/12 PMPS=149; +2=133; +4=137; +6=140

7/13 AMPS=122; +2=113; +4=121

Lucy is doing good.
She ate her breakfast well, though she wanted finger-feeding.
She seems to be in a better mood than last night.

I don't think my chicken increase from fat 0.25 to skinny 0.5 is making any change at all, probably they are almost the same dose.
So, I'm going to pretend that increase didn't happen and start giving her straight 0.5 unit from tomorrow morning.
I want to get rid of "fat" or "skinny" now, and make it easy for the next dose change.....

Hope everyone's having a nice weekend.
 
Hi Mariko.
:lol: :lol: Good luck with the new dose. She's so tiny, i can understand how you'd do a chicken increase. I'm glad she's eating even if it's finger feeding. Munch 'em up Lucy! have a great Caturday.
 
Hi, Mariko, I hope Lucy likes the new dose.
I'm glad she's in a good mood today. :-D
I hope you guys are having a good evening!


(PS: I can't see her beautiful pic! I had to reload Ripley's yesterday; for some reason it disappeared, too)
 
Good luck with the increase. We always prefer doses that "fall on a line"...we're stuck on F3.50 right now and not really digging it.

Have a great evening!
 
Hi maricko,

Good luck with the new "real" dosecrease! :-D The lower the dose, the harder it is to tell if you are giving the right one.

Glad Lucy is feeling good :-D

Have a good night!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top