7/14 Bagheera AMPS 186 +7 67 PMPS 194 +4 89

Status
Not open for further replies.

bagheerathediabeticcat

Member Since 2013
Well, well, well, would you look at those pretty numbers? They're blue when my human wants to inject me, and it makes him feel comfortable giving me my insulin. And then when the insulin takes, it's in the green. He wouldn't feel comfortable shooting me with those numbers, but as a between shot reading, he's completely fine.

Do you humans think we have found the right dose for me? I sure hope so.

Prior condition
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top