01/01 Molly 214@+11 AMPS 265

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Jan 1, 2021.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yesterday
    I skipped last night had a little too much fun :oops:. Happy New Year everyone
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Adrienne, , were you naughty :p
    She'll get back on track. Happy New Year Adrienne .♥:bighug::bighug:
     
  3. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    I was naughty and suffering for it today.
     
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Well at least you had some fun, but yeah the day after sucks
    I assume you had a few drinks, what were you drinking
     
  5. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Co worker made wine. I should’ve known better home made wine does not agree with me.
     
  6. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Happy New Year:bighug:.
    Molly will get back on track soon enough. Better you skipped rather than giving her a shot but becoming unable to test her later on:bighug:.
     
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Some Italian guy I used to work with made home made wine, I thought I would die
    Man it was strong
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  8. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    glad you had some fun, adrienne. molly'll get back on track. :bighug:
    my grandfather's always just tasted like vinegar :eek: good for salads tho :)
     
  9. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    I was in no shape to test her. I’m glad I skipped. I feel guilty though. Hopefully Molly will be back on track soon
     
  10. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yup too strong it hit me hard. I really thought I was going to die. Never again no home made wine for me. Stick to my regular wine.
     
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Molly will be fine. It's better to be safe if you can't test. Happy New Year!
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  12. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    It was fun while it lasted. Poor Molly hopefully she’ll get back on track soon. I still don’t feel the greatest
     
  13. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Carla Happy New Year :)
     
  14. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    It's gross lol , I guess you have to get used to it, they can keep it
    If I do drink which probably hadn't been in years , I'll drink scotch and water
    It's the only thing that doesn't give me a headache or hang over

    When I would have a glass of wine I like white wine, the red would always give me a
    headache.
    Drink lots of water or juice and eat, get some rest, hopefully you will feel much better tonight
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  15. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    OK Molly I just saw that 94, I want to see more ♥:bighug::bighug:
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.

Share This Page