01/02 KB's AMPS 302 +4 279

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 01/02 KB's PMPS 202

Looking better. Phew.

Sienne, he also bounces from blue. Yesterday's AMPS was 100, and he was really low overnight that night. Since it can take 72 hours for rebound to clear AND I lowered his dose I'm not really sure what's going to happen.

He dropped into greens for quite a while, I had trouble raising his BG. Even though his appetite was way, way off I was still getting what I thought was extra calories and carbs in him as I was feeding so many HC snacks.

Since +12 is (or was) his nadir, I would normally TOR a 202 to keep him under his renal threshold, but I'm not sure if he's still dropping or not so I held off.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top