01/07 Loki Amps~356

Status
Not open for further replies.
So glad to be home finally!

Amps~356
+2~366
+4~238
Reduced his dose to 1.5u. Hope we get that shed filled back up soon! Thanks for all of the help last night when Loki hit really low numbers. I really appreciate it!
 
Hi :-D

See you've been getting some pretty good numbers and a nailbiting ride to boot.

Glad your home safe.

C'mon Loki fill that shed :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top