Kacy and Loki
Member
So glad to be home finally!
Amps~356
+2~366
+4~238
Reduced his dose to 1.5u. Hope we get that shed filled back up soon! Thanks for all of the help last night when Loki hit really low numbers. I really appreciate it!
Amps~356
+2~366
+4~238
Reduced his dose to 1.5u. Hope we get that shed filled back up soon! Thanks for all of the help last night when Loki hit really low numbers. I really appreciate it!