Kat & Elsie
Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-08-elsie-amps-97-2-43-3-45-4-42-5-50.285438/
Day 2 of backing down on the dose, we're maintaining greens (mostly) but AMPS & PMPS are still too high. The +0.25 dose seems too much since it dropped her below 50, but the -0.25 dose doesn't seem like quite enough. Will the high blues eventually drop down on the lower dose if we just wait long enough?
Day 2 of backing down on the dose, we're maintaining greens (mostly) but AMPS & PMPS are still too high. The +0.25 dose seems too much since it dropped her below 50, but the -0.25 dose doesn't seem like quite enough. Will the high blues eventually drop down on the lower dose if we just wait long enough?