01/19 J.D. PMPS 267, +2.25 158

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Very Active Member
Good Morning!!

J.D. is still in RBC. Please come down, J.D.

WCR: The second I got up (for the 2nd time) this morning, J.D. wanted to go out in the fog and the cold. I let him out and I watched him from the window as he took off chasing after squirrels until he was out of sight. Then I had to go get him. He's usually not that interested in the squirrels.



Yesterday's Thread
 
Re: 01/19 J.D. AMPS 373, +2 347

:lol: just picturing JD running after squirrels and you having to go out and get him. I dunno why I find that so funny, but I really do and really did laugh out loud reading that. I'm sure you don't find it so funny having to go out in the fog and cold after him.

Did ya tell JD to call Spot and ask him for pointers on how to graduate or at least move up a row in LTS? Hopefully RBC isn't a place JD wants to stay at today and comes down to some nice lower numbers here, Dyana
 
Re: 01/19 J.D. AMPS 373, +2 347

:lol: it was funny....sorry.... :lol:
i have one that I end up chasing too so i totally relate to that experience... :lol:
Looks like he is coming down a bit...tell him to come down more than a bit!
 
Re: 01/19 J.D. +9 332

I'm pretty disappointed in these numbers, as I have the day off today. I will give him one more day to clear rebound, and then increase his dose if necessary.
 
Re: 01/19 J.D. +3 142, +4 142

I'm happy that J.D. is surfing:
J_D_+Surfing.jpg

J.D. is happy, cause he got shrimp for a reward.
 
Good boy, J.D. You look so lovely surfin the bloos!!! Did you tell your mama you'll be a good boy and get more bloos and greens if she lets you stay outside a while longer, chasing squirrels! flip_cat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top