01/23 Maximus AMPS 73

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Teresa + Maximus, Jan 23, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Teresa + Maximus

    Teresa + Maximus Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yesterday's condo

    Maximus says it's easy being green. :mrgreen: I am the King. I spend the day in my comfy chair and have my bean serve me. dancing_cat
     
  2. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    yea, it sounds like Maximus is feeling real comfy and cozy.
    Spoiled! :lol:
     
  3. Me and Bayley

    Me and Bayley Member

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2009
    Haha - they do run the house and they know it too :) Great numbers for Maximus :)
     
  4. Spacey & Ella

    Spacey & Ella Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Maximus isn't a king.
    He is the emperor!
    And he let's you know it. :mrgreen:
     
  5. Libby and Lucy

    Libby and Lucy Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    I had a chance to chat with Jill and Cassandra last night... Skipping a shot didn't slow Maximus down at all, if anything his numbers are better! So we think it is time to try out a dose reduction - how does 0.1 units sound? :mrgreen:

    Here's a picture: http://www.flickr.com/photos/29764149@N ... otostream/

    Congrats on the dosecrease!
     
  6. Teresa + Maximus

    Teresa + Maximus Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 01/23 Maximus AMPS 73 PMPS 93

    Thank you for recommending a dosecrease. I will start with tomorrow's AM shot. It's going to be fun drawing that dose! :shock:
     
  7. Ronnie & Luna

    Ronnie & Luna Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Nice +1 @ 85!!

    Good luck with the new dose tomorrow!! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page