Carol & Rico
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-499-tr-cycle-6-increase.285746/#post-3144429
Rico needs to have a dental treatment asap. Can it be done with BG numbers around 300? According to the vet, it is his dental infection (gingivitis) that causes the BG surges, yet, he cannot give him a full treatment because of his high numbers. But this is going to perpetuate, isn't it? Suggestions? Solutions? Pleeeease!!!
@Wendy&Neko
@Yanna
@Chris & China (GA)
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@Lori C & Tango
Rico needs to have a dental treatment asap. Can it be done with BG numbers around 300? According to the vet, it is his dental infection (gingivitis) that causes the BG surges, yet, he cannot give him a full treatment because of his high numbers. But this is going to perpetuate, isn't it? Suggestions? Solutions? Pleeeease!!!
@Wendy&Neko
@Yanna
@Chris & China (GA)
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@Lori C & Tango
Last edited: