Deb and Pippin
Active Member
He had a good day yesterday
amps 312
+4- 98
+8- 97
pmps- 178
I didnt dare shoot a full 6 units on his pmps so he got a reduced dose, we will see where it takes him today. nailbite_smile
amps 312
+4- 98
+8- 97
pmps- 178
I didnt dare shoot a full 6 units on his pmps so he got a reduced dose, we will see where it takes him today. nailbite_smile