01/29 Pippin amps 295

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb and Pippin

Active Member
He had a good day yesterday
amps 312
+4- 98
+8- 97
pmps- 178

I didnt dare shoot a full 6 units on his pmps so he got a reduced dose, we will see where it takes him today. nailbite_smile
 
+3- 64 way too low for a ferret, fed LC soup
+4- 87

Looks like the dose he is on has seen better days, time for a shave I think.

This is how he is below 70, he turns into a real couch potato
.
01-29-10002.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top