Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good meowning
After this meowning's cycle we will complete 14 cycles on this does. Aside from a couple PMPS in the 100s he's been doing really well on this dose. I'm very tempted to reduce back down to 1U tonight but wondering if it's too soon and whether I should give him few more days to stabilize.
Thoughts?
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
@Marje and Gracie
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-06-nestle-amps-86-pmps-106.286410/
After this meowning's cycle we will complete 14 cycles on this does. Aside from a couple PMPS in the 100s he's been doing really well on this dose. I'm very tempted to reduce back down to 1U tonight but wondering if it's too soon and whether I should give him few more days to stabilize.
Thoughts?
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Wendy&Neko
@Marje and Gracie
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-06-nestle-amps-86-pmps-106.286410/


