02/08 Pippin amps- 305

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb and Pippin

Active Member
I think he is starting to level out on the new lower dose (4 cycles now), being lower has done a lot for him, his coat is much nicer and hes full of beans and playing and eating well, the trick is to make that continue!
 
Re: 02/08 Pippin pmps 239

He seems to be settling into this dose finally, he was in the blue at +8 and not in the 400's for pmps for a change, hes packing up his pepper and going beddie time now LOL
 
Oh Pippin; bout time you start reflecting your "Green Pepper'. Hope he continues in this manner for you Deb. He certainly is a challenge and you do so well dealing with him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top