02/10 Noogi - AMPS 288, +4 284, +7 259, PMPS 344

He IS on a bounce, isn't he? C'mon down, Noogi!
He was still high this morning. I think 0.5u is too small a dose. Probably shouldn't have reduced his dose the other day.
I'd like to go back to 0.75u, but probably need to give it a few more days. What do you think Marielle?

And re: jabs... I've also been careful to warm the insulin a little, and been ready to take the injection super-slow, and he's actually complaining the moment I pinch his skin up! Silly boy. I just have to proceed and give him lots of pets and cuddles afterwards.
 
Back
Top