02/15 Butters PMPS 59/+2 81

The usual question I have about every 5-7 days, how will Butters earn the reduction. Will she drop under 50 or just stay green?
 
Last edited:
The usual question I have about every 5-7 days, how will Butters earn the reduction. Will she drop under 50 or just stay green?
Do I get a say in the matter? lol. I would like a drama-free reduction <anti-jinx> from the drama queen:p.
dear butters,
remember the manual.
kit
dear kit,
I messaged you the manual this morning. What happened??? :confused: I hope I didn't accidentally send you the French instructions:oops:.
I miss you.
butterz:kiss:
 
Glad to hear Butters checked her playing off for the day ;)
I'd rather she didn't do it like that:p. It was extra.
Tell me about it! And during the day they go into their cupboards or wherever to sleep undisturbed. When I try to engage with these brats, they look at me like they don't know me. :mad:
Lol. Yes. Butters sleeps aaaaaaall day long and refuses to play. I'm just a warm lap to sleep on. But at night she waits until I am in bed then she starts meowing until I come out and play with her:rolleyes:. The 2am wake up better not become a habit:stop:
 
Yesterday A relatively flat night with some sleep, except when Butters woke me up because she wanted to play at 2am:confused:. I was unimpressed and tired.

Today, a cute (the cutest!) AMPS on her seventh day of 1.5u. I have no idea what she thinks she is trying to prove. She seems to want to make today difficult:rolleyes:.

Have a great day!
Hi Lyla, just checking in on you and Butterss and her beautiful greens :D:D:D Hope you both have a wonderful day, safe surfing Butters. Sending hugs :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top