02/17/20 Mowgli AMPS 257 +4 193 +6 110 PMPS 140

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by AmandaE, Feb 17, 2020.

  1. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    02/12/20

    Hi Everyone!

    Not too much new here, Mowgli earned a reduction earlier this week. He has been handsome and playful, I think he's feeling really good!

    I'm getting used to the One Drop although I do find the freestyle light easier to test with. I think I will run out of strips before I get the next batch so I am glad I still have a backup Freestyle Lite supply.

    I had my second interview on Thursday and I think it went really well... I should hear back in a couple days... I have a good feeling about it!

    Hope everyone is doing well :)
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Mowgli keeps sliding down today. Glad the 2nd interview went well.
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  3. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  4. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Good luck with those interviews! Always exciting looking at new opportunities! :)

    Mowgs IS looking handsome and it's good to hear he's feeling well too...congratulations on the reducie!

    Have a wonderful evening Amanda!
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  5. Sarah and Blaze

    Sarah and Blaze Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2019
    Congrats on the second interview going well! Can’t wait to hear the news! And congrats to Mr. Mowgli on that reducie!!
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  6. Jill & Scooter

    Jill & Scooter Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2018
    Congrats to you and Mowgli both! It sounds like good things are happening for both of you.
     
    AmandaE likes this.
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Mowgli is looking good, keep up the good work Mowgli,
     

Share This Page