02/18 Molly AMPS 209

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Feb 18, 2021.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yesterday
    A bounce from yesterday’s low. I think she was lower than that, her food was gone when I got home yesterday.
    I’m feeling better each day so happy :bighug:. Thank you again for the prayers
     
    Last edited: Feb 18, 2021
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Molly comes back down today and surfs safely. I'm glad you're feeling better. I hope you get completely well soon. Sending prayers.
     
  3. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  4. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Carla I'm itchy at times still but not as bad as it was. I have the weekend to relax and I'm looking forward to it.
     
  5. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Pamela :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  6. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    That's a beautiful mid-day reading...hope you're up to getting a test or two after that...could be an exciting afternoon. That's quite a dive from the AMPS!

    Have a restful evening!
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  7. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Glad you're feeling better and better! Have a good night.
     
  8. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Sue I was unable to test this afternoon. I had to return to work. I left out lots of food for her. It was still full of food when I got home. I’ll be able to monitor this weekend.
    Enjoy your weekend
     
  9. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thank Lyla each day is better :bighug::)
     
  10. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Looks like a reduction tomorrow morning for Molly. @carfurby?
     
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'd say take the reduction because it looks like you had trouble getting her numbers to come up. 41 is close enough to the below 40 TR says to reduce the dose.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.

Share This Page