rowena
Member Since 2019
Here is the past thread:
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-13-misty-pmps-182-5-223-amps-324-6-344-dose.259284/
I am coming up to the sixth dose of 1.75u tonight and am wondering if I should increase to 2u tomorrow AM.
As her numbers are still high, it seems to be a yes.
Thanks for your time.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-13-misty-pmps-182-5-223-amps-324-6-344-dose.259284/
I am coming up to the sixth dose of 1.75u tonight and am wondering if I should increase to 2u tomorrow AM.
As her numbers are still high, it seems to be a yes.
Thanks for your time.