02/19 Molly AMPS 205

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Feb 19, 2021.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yesterday
    It’s Friday :coffee: had a hard time trying to get Molly’s numbers up last night. Reduction earned and I hope and pray it works this time. She dropped as long as 41 last night. But she has also been below 50 3 different times now. I can follow that with TR also?
    As for me still itchy hopefully that’ll pass soon.
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    :coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee:

    Congrats on the reduction :cat: And you're right on reductions for long term diabetics - below 50 on three different days or once below 40

    Hope you feel better soon and can catch up on some rest :bighug:
     
  3. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Long night! Thank goodness it is Friday. Hopefully you can catch up on sleep over the weekend.
    Congrats on the reduction!
     
  4. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Morning Adrienne, good luck with the reduction, Molly really kept you busy last night. I hope she slides down safely today. Have a good day Adrienne. ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  6. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Susanne I'm looking forward to the weekend.
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  7. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Lyla Hopefully I can get caught up on some sleep tonight.
     
  8. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Pamela :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  9. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Diane I hope this reduction works paws and fingers crossed.
     
  10. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Molly surfs on the new dose. Sending more prayers for you to get better soon. :bighug:
     
  11. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    hope molly likes the new dose.
    surf safely dear one. :bighug:
     

Share This Page