02/23 Molly AMPS 151/41@+6/50@+7/65@+8

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Adrienne & Molly (GA), Feb 23, 2021.

  1. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Yesterday
    Have a great day everyone! Shingles are getting better each day! :) Not as itchy
     
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    So glad you are feeling better :bighug: Hope Molly surfs safely today, perhaps a gentle swim in the green lagoon :cat:
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I'm glad you're not as itchy. I hope Molly slides down and surfs safely.
     
  4. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Susanne me too :). I hope I never get them back. I hope Molly will be safe til +6 when I am home for lunch.
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  5. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Thanks Carla they're fading away finally. Molly was in her tunnel when I left this morning. Hopefully she'll surf safely til I'm home for lunch.
     
  6. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Adrienne, I'm glad you are feeling so much better, being positive that Molly will be safe until you get home. Have a good day ♥:bighug:
    :bighug:
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  7. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  8. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    I have decided to reduce Molly's dose tonight where she was 41. Lately she hits that mark why is here numbers so low lately? I fed her HC while I was home at lunch to bring her numbers up. DH and I are worried about the sudden low BG'S
     
  9. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  10. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  11. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  12. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Maybe something has just "clicked" with Molly and she's going to come back down the dosing scale.
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  13. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    good luck w the reduction :bighug:
     

Share This Page