Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-23-nestle-amps-101-4-5-97-pmps-88-ns.286970/
Yesterday I was working and got stuck in Chicago for the night cause my plane got broken and we couldn't depart. Noone was home to test and shoot Nestle so unfortunately another missed shot.
This AM he was doing surprisingly well.
I got home tonight after PMPS.
Now I'm off for 2 days so hopefully I can get him back on track.
Have a safe and peaceful night everyone




https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-23-nestle-amps-101-4-5-97-pmps-88-ns.286970/
Yesterday I was working and got stuck in Chicago for the night cause my plane got broken and we couldn't depart. Noone was home to test and shoot Nestle so unfortunately another missed shot.
This AM he was doing surprisingly well.
I got home tonight after PMPS.
Now I'm off for 2 days so hopefully I can get him back on track.
Have a safe and peaceful night everyone



