02/27 Furball +10.75=113 AMPS=173 PMPS=367

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Feb 27, 2021.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-75-154-amps-178-2-240-5-328-pmps-396.243746/

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides down and surfs safely today.

    Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe (@Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and Amanda's civvie Bella (@Amanda and a Loudogg) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Mouse (@Polgeria) and Diane and her dad (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Gremlin (@Laura and Gremlin) and Katy and Mo (@katy and mo) and Fortune and Rachel (@RachelG) and Molly (@Adrienne & Molly) and Ruby (@PerfumedCatMom).
     
  2. Laura and Gremlin (GA)

    Laura and Gremlin (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2015
    Nice, Furball!
    I hope you both have a wonderful day!
     
  3. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    nice start furball :cool:
    surf safely today :bighug:
     
  4. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Surf safely Furball have a lovely day Carla! :):bighug: Thank you for the prayers
     
  5. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  6. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Afternoon Carla, just saw you increased furballs dose yesterday
    Love seeing those blues, I hope she slides down safely .
    Have a good day Carla ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  8. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Looks like Furball likes this dose :cat: Keep it up Furball :cool: Hope you had a wonderful day, Carla :bighug:
     

Share This Page