03/05 | Zot, AMPS 109, +1 118, +4 86, +6 90

@ThisIsAllForZot
Did you reduce the dose to 0.5 last night (3-5) since Zot earned a reduction, nothing is filled in. Congratulations on the reduction :cat:

Thanks for keeping us in mind! Yesterday was very busy, so I didn't get the chance to log the data. Additionally, some numbers from yesterday were wiped off the meter for some reason, but they were all in greens and blues (most in greens), with the highest reading being 180. Should get enough time to sit down and log them here in the next hour or so! <3 He did start his reduced dose and has been even more lively since being on insulin consistently.

He's been a bit of a pouty eater the last couple of days, not a huge fan of the friskies pate. He really liked solid gold, but that was only temporary and those cans are so expensive. Doesn't finish his big meals, and likes to walk back and forth to them every 10 or so minutes, but he's doing good. :) Will update chart and make a new thread here soon!
 
Back
Top