03/06 Henry AMPS 92 +3.5 75 +5.5 75 PMPS 105 +3.5 76 +5.5 75

  1. BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5 is (75)
  2. Fed 1.2oz of 7% Carb
  3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5
 
Last edited:
  1. BG Reading @ PMPS is (105)
  2. Preshot Dosage =1.0 units
  3. Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
  4. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5
 
Last edited:
Since you raised the dose, I’d let that settle in a bit before you change the food. One thing at a time or else you don’t know the cause/effect.


I had not planned on the food experiment until about a week or so from now
That's why I take BG checks the same time I trying to keep the data points on the spreadsheet consistent it's helps on trying evaluate possible outcomes (both now and future)
 
Back
Top