Dallas boy
Member Since 2021
I am so frustrated with myself. I went to give him his insulin this morning and noticed I didn’t have any syringes left!
life got the best of me this week.
Since I had to skip his dose should I give him .25 at his PM shot or still try the reduction? I feel like I messed everything up.
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
Last post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...5-5-83-pmps-85-2-77-4-74.287539/#post-3160028
Since I had to skip his dose should I give him .25 at his PM shot or still try the reduction? I feel like I messed everything up.
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
Last post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...5-5-83-pmps-85-2-77-4-74.287539/#post-3160028
