Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning, here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-10-eddie-amps-112-5-164-pmps-211-8-97.287570/
@Wendy&Neko Just gave HC, test again in 15. Reduction and I'm home today.
+12.25 56 Gave more HC. Will test again.
+12.50 76 Took the shot (reduce to 18u). Am home and will test again in an hour or so.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-10-eddie-amps-112-5-164-pmps-211-8-97.287570/
@Wendy&Neko Just gave HC, test again in 15. Reduction and I'm home today.
+12.25 56 Gave more HC. Will test again.
+12.50 76 Took the shot (reduce to 18u). Am home and will test again in an hour or so.
Last edited:
