04/02 Bubba AMPS 369; +6 250; (increased dose); PMPS 313; +5.25 187

bubbasmom (GA)

Active Member
Yesterday

disappointed but not surprised at the pink this morning :rolleyes::rolleyes: ;):(

bubba held on to those blues for about 24 hours! Let’s hope bubba goes down today.

I wonder if this will be a repeat of March 25/26… only time will tell. Need this boy to get properly regulated!!

** :cool::DVIBES ONLY **
NO :nailbiting::oops: VIBES
 
Last edited:
At least Bubba went down at +6 today!
Less pp, water intake and hunger too … all good signs. He’s relaxing, taking it easy too (as per his usual) LOL

:bighug::bighug::cool::cool::D:D
 
Bubba had been on 6.75U for 12 cycles now. Tonight’s PM shot would be 13. Am considering increasing to 7U tonight? @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko what do you think?

It took him forever to get to blues/greens with 6.75U, need to get this boy comfy with blues and not bounce! But also don’t want to increase so much that it gives bouncing or NDW … or at least want to minimize that.
 
I increased to 7U tonight from 6.75U. I could have waited for today’s bounce to clear? But as what @Wendy&Neko said before, if we don’t see a decrease in 8? cycles, then it’s time to increase. Bubba took his time with 6.75U but maybe it wasn’t enough? I overthink so much to the point of decision paralysis when it comes to my boy sometimes. Let’s hope 7U does the trick? :bighug::D:eek::cool:
 
I'm glad you increased. I want longer streaks of green. Hear that Bubba!
I could have waited for today’s bounce to clear?
No need to wait for a bounce to clear to increase, just try to not increase the same cycle they clear the bounce. Bounce clearing can have extra downward momentum, add an increase onto that, and it can be rather "exciting".
 
Back
Top