? 04/03 Mowgli AMPS 336, +3 231, +5 200, +7.5 198, +8.5 189 Dose increase?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jaime & Mowgli, Apr 3, 2021.

  1. Jaime & Mowgli

    Jaime & Mowgli Member

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2021
    Last Thread

    Hello!

    We are on the 6th cycle of 12u of Lantus. Should we hold the dose or increase tonight?

    @Wendy&Neko
     
  2. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    I hope Wendy comes back to help you - sometimes Easter and/or holidays are difficult for everyone...lots of family things and time away...

    I see that you've been increasing regularly based on her advice, I assume. I'd go ahead and increase again....you did finally get a couple of nice blues today...so the mantra around here is to shoot low to stay low. I do hope those blues continue for you right on into the evening.

    High dose kitties are not my forte' - so perhaps by me responding your condo will be bumped up to the top and some other experienced folks can take a look and weigh in...

    Anyone? @tiffmaxee @Chris & China (GA) @Christie & Maverick Thoughts for Jaime?
     
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Good luck with the new dose.
     
    Jaime & Mowgli likes this.

Share This Page