With just that 1 high green on this dose so far, I think a 0.5 unit increase is fine. Though we do tend to hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles. Let's revisit this during the day tomorrow. Though unfortunately, I might not be able to. Hydro is talking out our power for the day for a pole replacement in the hood.![]()