Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good meowning
Yesterday he had beautiful cycles in the 80s. Today a little higher start. Will see what he decides to do. Today we started day 5 on this dose. I debating whether I should hold this dose for few extra days to see if I can get more greens out of him or whether I should increase tomorrow. Right meow I'm still off for another week (unless I pick up a shift), so it would be good time to monitor.
What are your thoughts on this Wendy, Elise and Bhooma???
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom
Happy Thursday everyone

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-03-nestle-amps-86-5-83-pmps-86.288384/
Yesterday he had beautiful cycles in the 80s. Today a little higher start. Will see what he decides to do. Today we started day 5 on this dose. I debating whether I should hold this dose for few extra days to see if I can get more greens out of him or whether I should increase tomorrow. Right meow I'm still off for another week (unless I pick up a shift), so it would be good time to monitor.
What are your thoughts on this Wendy, Elise and Bhooma???
@Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom
Happy Thursday everyone


Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-03-nestle-amps-86-5-83-pmps-86.288384/
Last edited: