Karolina & Nestle
Very Active Member
Good meowning
We went for the reduction this AM. I think since he's been dipping into 70s mid cycle I'll feel better when he's on the lower dose as I'll be working 6 days in a row and will be gone overnight 3 nights.
Not sure if this reduction will stick but we'll see. Wish us luck.
Happy Thursday

Yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-09-nestle-amps-92-pmps-85.299931/#post-3263135
We went for the reduction this AM. I think since he's been dipping into 70s mid cycle I'll feel better when he's on the lower dose as I'll be working 6 days in a row and will be gone overnight 3 nights.
Not sure if this reduction will stick but we'll see. Wish us luck.
Happy Thursday


Yesterday https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-09-nestle-amps-92-pmps-85.299931/#post-3263135