rowena
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-10-misty-pmps-153-6-270-amps-40-no-shot.261806/
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
Misty is low again. I didn’t give her AM dose because she was 45. She had a bit of broth at rest time. 20mins later and she was 49. Again she had a bit of broth so I could test. 20mins later and she was still 49. I gave her roo mince at that time. I will test again in a minute. If she’s over 50 do I shoot and do I give the full dose?
Sorry for the 911. Not sure if this qualifies. Let me know if I’ve broken protocol!
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
Misty is low again. I didn’t give her AM dose because she was 45. She had a bit of broth at rest time. 20mins later and she was 49. Again she had a bit of broth so I could test. 20mins later and she was still 49. I gave her roo mince at that time. I will test again in a minute. If she’s over 50 do I shoot and do I give the full dose?
Sorry for the 911. Not sure if this qualifies. Let me know if I’ve broken protocol!