04/20 Furball +10=242 AMPS=287 PMPS=379

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Apr 20, 2021.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-19-furball-10-193-amps-294-pmps-394.246326

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides down and surfs safely today.

    Sending prayers for Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and Alice and Ravan (@JoyBee&Ravan) and @J.J. and Phoebe Squeak's DH and Phoebe Squeak and @Pamela & Amethyst and Jamie and Bella (@Bellasmom) and Lyane's Sister-in-Law, Son-in-Law, Uncle and Pepe @Ti-Mousse) and @Idjit's mom (Lou) and Deirdre (@Jerry dutchboy) and @Jan Radar and Bobbie's mom (@Bobbie And Bubba) and Bridget and Smudge (@Astexcat) and Amanda's civvie Bella (@Amanda and a Loudogg) and @Tina and Salem and Osha and Sebastien (@Osha) and Oberon (@Lisa & Oberon) and Mouse (@Polgeria) and Diane and her dad (@Diane Tyler's Mom) and Cosmo (@thebigfuzz) and Gremlin (@Laura and Gremlin) and Katy and Mo (@katy and mo) and Ruby and Katherine (@PerfumedCatMom) and Adrienne and Dolly (@Our Dolly Girl) and Squeaky (@Jan D & Squeaky) and Minnie (@Liz & Minnie) and Julia Rae (@Julia Rae) and Butters (@Butters & Lyla) and Susie (@Summer and Susie).
     
    Pamela & Amethyst likes this.
  2. Summer and Susie (GA)

    Summer and Susie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2020
    Carla, I just want to ask why you don't increase the dose? I hope you don't take offense. I am just curious. He seems to be stuck.
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    With a bouncy kitty it is hard to tell what to do about the dose at times. Lately when I've thought about increasing she's given me numbers in the hold the dose range. It is really hard to say what she does on the days I work. I can't tell from just the PS numbers because she has been known to drop down from higher PS numbers. There are times it seems she has dipped down on work days, but I don't know for sure since I can't test. Thanks for your concern.
     
  4. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Surf safely little Furball. Have a great day Carla!
     
  5. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  6. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    I hope Furball slides down and surfs safely today. Have a great day Carla!
     
  7. Summer and Susie (GA)

    Summer and Susie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2020
    Sorry I called her a him. I think I've done that several times. You are being careful because you work and I respect that.
     
  8. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Yes. I noticed this too. I mean, it seems like she needs some dose that's in between the doses you have tried. You go up... and she goes too low... you reduce and she goes too high... but she's very unpredictable it looks like. She does these unpredictable dips. Hugs. I hope she has a good day!
     
    Summer and Susie (GA) likes this.
  9. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    happy tuesday, carla.
    hope furball finds the safe slide today. :bighug:
     
  10. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Today is one of those days I think Furball dipped lower while I was at work. She is free fed and normally there is some food leftover when I get home from work. Today there was just a few crumbs. I'm pretty sure she dipped down today. I just don't know how low.
     

Share This Page