? 04/21 Mowgli PMPS 277, +2 278, +4 221 Time for Increase?

Jaime & Mowgli

Member Since 2021
Last Thread

Last conversation we decided to hold the current dose for at least 8 cycles before re-evaluating a dose increase since Mowgli had a couple cycles with low blue nadirs. We are on cycle #9 since our first low blue nadir at this dose. Since then we had one cycle with a green nadir and the rest in blues or in bounce cycles.

Is it time to increase?

@Wendy&Neko
 
Back
Top