rowena
Member Since 2019
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-22-misty-pmps-225-5-45-9-115-dose.262316/
I am wondering if I perhaps should not have dropped Misty’s dose to 2.75u. She has not bounced in days. She’s stayed very high. Pinks and yellows and a couple of blues only.
I won’t want to increase her dose until closer to next weekend because I’m going to be out a bit this week, but I was wondering what you generous and knowledgeable people in my phone think.
I am wondering if I perhaps should not have dropped Misty’s dose to 2.75u. She has not bounced in days. She’s stayed very high. Pinks and yellows and a couple of blues only.
I won’t want to increase her dose until closer to next weekend because I’m going to be out a bit this week, but I was wondering what you generous and knowledgeable people in my phone think.