Test again in 30 minutes. With SLGS a reduction will be earned if under 90. You are close. If you can keep the bg over 90 with lc that would be great. More time in pancreas healing green and low blue is good.
Awesome cycle today. When you first see them in green, it's good to give them a couple tsps of LC. It can help them surf, or maintain around those lovely healing numbers.