? 05/10 Eddie AMPS 209 +3 268 PMPS 245 +2. 5 122 +3.5 76 +4.25 77 +5 99 (!)

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jodey&Eddie&Blue, May 10, 2022.

  1. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
  2. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Nice start today! Looks like he is finally ready to comply LOL
     
    Jodey&Eddie&Blue likes this.
  3. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    LOL is right! Although I think he sees it less as compliance than as his tendency to stir things up! He's got my attention, that's for sure.
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  4. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
  5. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    @Bandit's Mom Hi Bhooma, are you around? Just hoping to have your eyes on Eddie tonight...
     
  6. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    @Wendy&Neko Has Eddie earned a reduction? His baseline for reduction is 2x76. (Or 1x68). Yesterday he hit 72 and tonight @ PMPS +3 he hit 76.
    Should I go back to 9.5 in the morning or 9.75? What seems the most reasonable?
    @FrostD ?
     
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Hi Jodie, I haven't been online for the last couple of hours. Just checking in. So sorry. Lovely stretch of green tonight.
     
  8. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Sorry we have a heat wave and Ive had the kids outside as much as possible!

    I'm inclined to hold. He technically didn't go under 76 last night. I like this time in green, though if you're worried about him getting ahead of you you could try 9.75 as a fine-tune
     

Share This Page