05/13 Freckles/Judy AMPS 108 , 85@PMPS, 41@+6.5 MC Food, 59@+7, 81@+7.5, 74@+9

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Freckles, May 13, 2020.

  1. Judy and Freckles

    Judy and Freckles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2019
    Last post

    Slept through my 3:00 alarm but Freckles was cooperative for the 6:00 check and stayed in the blue zone. :cool:

    Hope everyone has a great day.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  3. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Looking nice and blue today Freckles!! :cool: Hope you have a restful evening Judy. Hugs to Bugsy :bighug:
     
  4. Judy and Freckles

    Judy and Freckles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2019
    Aw... Thanks Sonia. Bugsy actually does give hugs. lol It's one of the tricks that I taught him. :)

    Freckles says "Thanks!" too. She actually gave a green PMPS today. :D So, it won't be too restful I'm guessing. :coffee:
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  5. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Freckles likes her middle of the night tests. :D
     
  6. Judy and Freckles

    Judy and Freckles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2019
    Yeah... because she gets test treats...:rolleyes:
     
    Sonia & Leo and Wendy&Neko like this.
  7. Judy and Freckles

    Judy and Freckles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2019
    yup... she got some MC @+6.5.... 41:nailbiting:
     
    Last edited: May 14, 2020
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  8. Judy and Freckles

    Judy and Freckles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2019
  9. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Congratulations, looks like Freckles has earned a reduction in dose!
    I would test again in 1 hour to see what’s happening. I’ll watch out for the BG.
     
  10. Judy and Freckles

    Judy and Freckles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2019
    Hi Bron,
    I think I will be giving Freckles a BCS at her AM time to deplete the depot a bit. That 41 was way too early in the cycle for my liking.

    She was 81 @+7.5.
     
  11. Judy and Freckles

    Judy and Freckles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2019
  12. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Surfing nicely.
     
  13. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016

Share This Page